The Charles Langham Series

The chase in on, the thrilling adventure begins!  Follow the adventures of Charles Langham while he fights against a world in crisis. A world where greed turns the wheels of state. A world where environmental concerns take a back seat to

the vast machine of global commerce. Billionaire eco-philanthropist Charles Langham is determined to change that and

stands against the might of the worlds most powerful nations and uncovers whatever sinister forces pull its strings from the worlds near past of the 1940's.

Book One
The Pacific Affair
ISBN 978-0-9941290-3-1 Paperback   
ISBN 978-0-9941290-6-2 Hard Cover 
eISBN 978-0-9941290-4-8  eBook        
eISBN 978-0-9941290-7-9 ePub
Book Two
The Atlantic Affair
Book Three
ISBN 978-0-9941446-8-3 Paperback
ISBN-978-0-9941446-7-6 Hardcover
ISBN 978-0-9941446-6-9 ePub
ISBN 978-0-9951030-9-24
ISBN 978-1-988557-46-5 ebook

Available from all leading stores including:-

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 Gary Paul Stephenson

Auckland, New Zealand