The Charles Langham Series

The chase in on, the thrilling adventure begins!  Follow the adventures of Charles Langham while he fights for a world in crisis. A world where greed turns the wheels of the state. A world where environmental concerns take a back seat to

the vast machine of global commerce. Eco-philanthropist Charles Langham is determined to change that and

stands against the might of the world's most powerful nations and uncovers whatever sinister forces pull its strings from the world's past of the 1940's.

Book One
The Pacific Affair book
ISBN 978-0-9941290-3-1 Paperback   
ISBN 978-0-9941290-6-2 Hardcover 
eISBN 978-0-9941290-4-8  eBook        
eISBN 978-0-9941290-7-9 ePub
Book Two
The Atlantic Affair book
ISBN 978-0-9941446-8-3 Paperback
ISBN-978-0-9941446-7-6 Hardcover
ISBN 978-0-9941446-6-9 ePub
Book Three
The Caribbrean Affair Book
ISBN-13: 978-1988557472 Paperback
ISBN-13: 978-1988557489 Hardcover
ISBN 978-1-988557-46-5 ebook

Available in New Zealand from:

Sign up for our newsletter.