The Trilogy is set to become a Tetralogy

The Trilogy looks set to become a Tetralogy or four books in other words. The Caribbean is a work in progress, the addition of the fourth book, The Australiasian Affair" will focus Charles Langham back on home soil and the damage being done to the environment by poisons and pollution of marine environments for the sake of farming and fishery profits plus the threat to species extinction of Maui and Hectors dolphins. So, once again Real life issues of today.

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2016 - 2020 Gary Paul Stephenson

Auckland, New Zealand