The Trilogy is set to become a Tetralogy

October 11, 2016


The Trilogy looks set to become a Tetralogy or four books in other words. The Caribbean is a work in progress, the addition of the fourth book, The Australiasian Affair" will focus Charles Langham back on home soil and the damage being done to the environment by poisons and pollution of marine environments for the sake of farming and fishery profits plus the threat to species extinction of Maui and Hectors dolphins. So, once again Real life issues of today.

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 24, 2018

August 28, 2018

Please reload

Search By Tags